scars wont ever fade away

I'm sorry that I am not like everybody 
wants’ me to be
But I'm glad that I’m not like you.
It's like a book that never ends
I just want to have a closed chapter ..
Trying not to lose control,
but I am beginning more and more to do it.
Sometimes we are not learned by our mistakes
because sometimes we choose not to see them.
Trying to get you to listen, help you out
but sometimes I just want the
tears to be able to say everything,
that you would understand.
For each piece I have tried to build a wall
with, are slowly falling down.
Soon I will fall to the ground
because I can´t take this anymore.
Look into my eyes, you are killing me
and it hurts like hell.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0